X

TODAY'S SPECIALS

Wednesday 1st April

Veal tongue, pickled radish, fennel salad £8.50

Braised half Yorkshire squirrel, horseradish mashed potatoes, kale, hazelnut jus £14

Tamworth pork fillet, sweet potato mash, apple jus £21

Roast Portland hogget loin, braised belly, spring greens, purple broccoli, mint jus £27

700g rib of Dexter beef, hand cut chips, béarnaise £55

 Pan fried Torbay brill fillet, fennel, samphire, mussel cream sauce £24

Portland hogget leg rotisserie, mint jelly, rotisserie gravy £22

Tamworth pork shoulder and swede pie £16

 

 

 

 

Gourmet Wine Nights

Fine Wine and Seasonal Food Evenings

Join us for a superb experience at our monthly food and wine dinners. Featuring five courses with matching wines these evenings are hosted by either ETM Group’s sommelier Guillaume Mahaut or a special guest.

Upcoming dinners

Thursday 16th April and Friday 17th April
Rare breed beef and Malbec wine in celebration of World Malbec Day

Wednesday 20th May
Exclusive London Wine Week dinner

Wednesday 17th June
Billingsgate wild seafood and fine wine

Wednesday 15th July
Wild Scottish salmon and Riesling wine

Wednesday 12th August
Glorious Twelfth grouse and Rhone Valley wine

Wednesday 23rd September
Wild Suffolk venison and fine wine

Wednesday 21st October
White Park beef and Malbec wine

Wednesdays 11th and 18th November
Game and Bordeaux wine dinners

Thursday 31st December
New Year’s Eve gourmet celebration!

For all enquiries please contact Briony, Event Coordinator:
briony@thejuggedhare.com / 020 7614 0134 / 07872 456 090
www.twitter.com/@thejuggedhare

X